Latest Products http://www.suctionindia.com Latest Products 15-07-15 en-us http://www.suctionindia.com Electric Suction Machines http://www.suctionindia.com/electric-suction-machine.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electric Suction Machines from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. These suction machines have been manufactured keeping in mind the needs of the healthcare professionals of the day. High Vacuum Suction Machines http://www.suctionindia.com/high-vacuum-suction-machines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Vacuum Suction Machines that we make available are highly efficient and minimiz0e any scope for errors or unwanted breakdown. We are widely known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of High Vacuum Suction Machines from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Portable Suction Machines http://www.suctionindia.com/portable-suction-machines.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a whole range of Portable Suction Machines including Supreme Portable Suction Machine, Eterno AC/DC Suction Machine, Minic Real Portable Suction Machine, Nano Battery Suction Machine for Ambulance and Surgivac Electric Vacuum Extractor. Manual Suction Machines http://www.suctionindia.com/manual-suction-machines.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of Manual Suction Machines, which are meant to be used in place like hospitals, clinics etc. We bring forth uncompromised quality as our suction machines adhere to the internationally set standards. Suction Machine Accessories http://www.suctionindia.com/suction-machine-accessories.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Suction Machine Accessories, which are made from high quality raw material and are low on maintenance. Our accessories are famous for their smooth and uniform surfaces which help in quicker evacuation. Smart Lipovac Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/smart-lipovac-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply highly durable and heavy-duty suction machines like Smart Lipovac Suction Machine, which are not only easy to use, but also highly advanced in terms of technology. Electric Cum Manual Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/electric-cum-manual-suction-machine.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly efficient Electric Cum Manual Suction Machine, which can be relied upon for emergencies also. The Electric Cum Manual Suction Machines that we make available have been specially designed to give away outstanding performance. Carevac High-Speed Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/carevac-high-speed-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carevac High-Speed Suction Machines that we deal in have been designed after constant research and study to be able to fulfill the ever-growing demands of the healthcare industry. Lifecare Surgical Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/lifecare-surgical-suction-machine.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lifecare Surgical Suction Machines designed by us are enabled to serve the healthcare industry and to overcome the growing challenges of this sector. Our aim is to make these Lifecare Surgical Suction Machines easily accessible making them less cumbersome to use than before. Supreme Airforce Liposuction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/heavy-duty-high-vacuum-suction-machine.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Duty High Vacuum Suction Machine from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, we bring forth innovative and high performance suction machines that are not only heavy-duty and durable, but also very ease to operate. Vacusafe MTP Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/vacusafe-mtp-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Vacusafe MTP Suction Machines that are manufactured using state-of-the-art technology ensuring quality and high performance. This is why our Suction Machines have been accepted by our global customers. We have a quality control panel that ensures regular quality check. Supreme Portable Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-portable-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a sought after Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of ISI marked Supreme Portable Suction Machine. Our Supreme Portable Suction Machine has non-corrosive, stainless steel base. Our machines are ideal for bedside use, medical and surgical procedures, due to excellent performance and low noise level of suction apparatus. Eterno AC/DC Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/eterno-ac-dc-suction-machine.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Eterno AC/DC Suction Machine. We use the best quality components for the manufacturing of the Suction Machines. Also, our expert professionals make sure that the units are made following set standards, in a hygienic environment. Supreme Foot Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-foot-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacture, Supplier and Exporter of Supreme Foot Suction Machine. Our Supreme Foot Suction Machine is powered by pumping with hand or foot. Our Foot Suction Machine is CE Marked, ISO: 13485 & WHO-GMP. Supreme Hand Held Suction Device http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-hand-held-suction-device.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A cost-effective alternative to all foot and hand suction machines, Supreme Hand Held Suction Device is an efficient emergency product. The revolutionary Hand Held Suction Device is a combination of power and economy offering superior performance. The Suction Device comes with different adjustable vacuums for adult and children. Manual Vacuum Extractor http://www.suctionindia.com/manual-vacuum-extractor.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Manual Vacuum Extractor. Our Manual Vacuum Extractor is ISO: 13485:2003, WHO-GMP, IS:4533 and CE certified. It comes with traction handle and hand suction pump. Supreme Silicon Venteuse Cup http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-silicon-venteuse-cup.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Supreme Silicon Venteuse Cup. The cups are made of 100% silicon. The Silicon Venteuse Cup assists in safe birth, minimizes the risk of Traumas, Cephalohematoma and Forceps delivery. 1500 Ml PC Suction Jar with Lid http://www.suctionindia.com/1500-ml-pc-suction-jar-with-lid.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 1500 Ml PC Suction Jar with Lid. The Suction Jar is quality approved. The 1500 Ml PC Suction Jar comes with an ABS lid and is of capacity 1.5 liters. We manufacture all our Jars with the best quality polycarbonate. Supreme Suction Tube http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-suction-tube.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a rich experience in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Supreme Suction Tube. We manufacture Supreme Suction Tubes from the best quality silicon or PVC. The Tube is transparent with soft sealing grips. Supreme Foot Switch http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-foot-switch.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a rich industry experience in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Supreme Foot Switch. Foot Switches can be used to turn on or off a device with feet, so that hands are free to perform other operations. Instavac Abs Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/instavac-abs-suction-machine.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Instavac Abs Suction Machines provided by us are widely used in hospital wards and clinics. Our fully trained engineers provide optimum service to the clients and also advice with regard to the maintenance. Supreme Plus SS Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-plus-ss-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Plus SS Suction Machine that we provide is popularly used for commercial purposes in hospitals and healthcare centers. As one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Supreme Plus SS Suction Machine from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to provide maximum customer care and satisfaction in order to maintain a good rapport with our clients. Supreme Plus SS Suction Apparatus http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-plus-ss-suction-apparatus.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Supreme Plus SS Suction Apparatus is famously known for the durability, stability and reliability. With the help of our trained engineers, we ensure that our clients receive the best quality apparatus for quality results. Medevac Wardcare Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/medevac-wardcare-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Medevac Wardcare Suction Machines provided by us are widely used for medical & surgical procedures. We are one of the most trusted and reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Medevac Wardcare Suction Machines from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Powervac High Flow Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/powervac-high-flow-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a widely reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Suction Machines from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, we deal in high-performance Powervac High Flow Suction Machines, which are very easy-to-use and extremely durable. Minic Real Portable Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/minic-real-portable-suction-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Minic Real Portable Suction Machines. We only deal high-performance Suction Machines, which are made from best quality Polycarbonate. Our Minic Real Portable Suction Machine is used in intensive care unit, recovery rooms and pediatric wards due to the low flow performance. Nano Battery Suction Machine for Ambulance http://www.suctionindia.com/nano-battery-suction-machine-for-ambulance.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name itself depicts that Nano Battery Suction Machine is suitable for all kinds of emergency operations, because of its versatile battery operations. Nano Battery Suction Machine can be operated on an AC line as well. Surgivac Electric Vacuum Extractor http://www.suctionindia.com/surgivac-electric-vacuum-extractor.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surgivac Electric Vacuum Extractor. We manufacture Surgivac Electric Vacuum Extractor adhering to ISO: 13485 & WHO-GMP standards. Supreme Seamless SS Suction Cannula http://www.suctionindia.com/supreme-seamless-ss-suction-cannula.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Supreme Seamless SS Suction Cannula, which is manufactured as per IS: 7080. Our experts check Supreme Seamless SS Suction Cannula from every aspect so as to avoid any kind of inconvenience to the users. Accelerator High Vacuum Suction Machine http://www.suctionindia.com/accelerator-high-vacuum-suction.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have rich industry experience that enables us to manufacture, export and supply feature-packed Accelerator High-Vacuum Suction Machine. The Suction Machines offered by us are designed in fulfillment with the set norms – with the use of excellent quality raw material.